Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle

4 rating

Love this Sport Clips. Ask for Kenzie!

5 rating

Is falling in love with my stylist out of the question? Cuz I'm pretty sure I am!

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Brwneydgrl69 Google

Even though I'm a female... I prefer very short hair. I got what I asked for without any worries from the stylist since they mainly cut boy and men's hair here.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
William L. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love this Sport Clips. Ask for Kenzie!"

5
Aaron M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Is falling in love with my stylist out of the question? Cuz I'm pretty sure I am!"

5
Brwneydgrl69 | July 1, 2019 Google

"Even though I'm a female... I prefer very short hair. I got what I asked for without any worries fro"

2
Zachary H. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Usually worth it but the last 6 months this place has gone down hill. The quality of haircut, the cu"

5
KJ R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Great people! Good haircuts!"

5
Kenneth S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I met Tara the last time I came in to cut my hair. She is the only hair stylist I?ve ever met who ma"

5
Laramie M. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Kelly was amazing. I got the MVP treatment and, i must say that I enjoyed the quality of my haircut "

5
Zack Z. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great place, great staff!"

5
Lanette T. | May 8, 2019 Facebook

"Tara saved the day fixing dad?s at home cut on our 4 year old. ?"

4
Chloe B. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Sometimes you get an amazing hair artist and sometimes you get someone who doesnt care as much about"