Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Brwneydgrl69 Google

Even though I'm a female... I prefer very short hair. I got what I asked for without any worries from the stylist since they mainly cut boy and men's hair here.

2 rating

Usually worth it but the last 6 months this place has gone down hill. The quality of haircut, the customer service, and the cleanliness of the store have dropped drastically, wont be coming back and it used to be my regular place. Sad to see.

5 rating

Great people! Good haircuts!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Brwneydgrl69 | July 1, 2019 Google

"Even though I'm a female... I prefer very short hair. I got what I asked for without any worries fro"

2
Zachary H. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Usually worth it but the last 6 months this place has gone down hill. The quality of haircut, the cu"

5
KJ R. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Great people! Good haircuts!"

5
Kenneth S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I met Tara the last time I came in to cut my hair. She is the only hair stylist I?ve ever met who ma"

5
Laramie M. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Kelly was amazing. I got the MVP treatment and, i must say that I enjoyed the quality of my haircut "

5
Zack Z. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great place, great staff!"

5
Lanette T. | May 8, 2019 Facebook

"Tara saved the day fixing dad?s at home cut on our 4 year old. ?"

4
Chloe B. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Sometimes you get an amazing hair artist and sometimes you get someone who doesnt care as much about"

5
Drew | April 22, 2019 Google

"Brittany gave me the greatest haircut the other day! I will definately be back ?"

5
Brian C. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Kelly is an absolute wonderful professional. I went to the two locations in Lake Oswego and the wait"