Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle

5 rating

I never been coming here for over 2 years, staff is great, and I always leave feeling completely satisfied.

4 rating

A wonderful place to get a haircut, and let's face it, sometimes you want to have more than a haircut. It's a novel salon, with the sports lover in mind, and the help, VERY PLEASENT!

5 rating

Quick and great haircuts!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
porfirio a. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I never been coming here for over 2 years, staff is great, and I always leave feeling completely sat"

4
Sim Z. | December 29, 2019 Google

"A wonderful place to get a haircut, and let's face it, sometimes you want to have more than a haircu"

5
Michael N. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Quick and great haircuts!"

1
Matthew B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair like it was straight hair and when I told her to just cut the sides and trim the ti"

5
Samuel C. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Kelly at the Washington Square location is phenomenal! She has been working on my hair for the past "

5
Matthew D. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Free upgrade for first time customers. Brittany did an awesome job helping me pick a style and she s"

5
Kris N. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I visited the Sports Clips at Washington Square about an hour ago. It was my first visit and Caitlyn"

5
Walker F. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Katelyn did a wonderful job on both hair and beard trim! Excellent cut and conversation."

5
Jay R. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Brittany always takes great care of me."

5
Franklin W. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great service, nice people, easy location. Be sure to check in online or on the app first."