Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle

5 rating

The owners are very friendly and it has been a great place to get my son involved with soccer.

5 rating

This is the best cut joint in it's class. I won't go anywhere else now that I've found the best.

4 rating

Great place, friendly staff, affordable service.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Mel | February 12, 2020 Google

"The owners are very friendly and it has been a great place to get my son involved with soccer."

5
Travis D. | February 9, 2020 Google

"This is the best cut joint in it's class. I won't go anywhere else now that I've found the best."

4
Ur B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Great place, friendly staff, affordable service."

5
porfirio a. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I never been coming here for over 2 years, staff is great, and I always leave feeling completely sat"

4
Sim Z. | December 29, 2019 Google

"A wonderful place to get a haircut, and let's face it, sometimes you want to have more than a haircu"

5
Michael N. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Quick and great haircuts!"

1
Matthew B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair like it was straight hair and when I told her to just cut the sides and trim the ti"

5
Samuel C. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Kelly at the Washington Square location is phenomenal! She has been working on my hair for the past "

5
Matthew D. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Free upgrade for first time customers. Brittany did an awesome job helping me pick a style and she s"

5
Kris N. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I visited the Sports Clips at Washington Square about an hour ago. It was my first visit and Caitlyn"