Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle

1 rating

Incredibly frustrating experience. I will absolutely not do business with this establishment again. I used the online check-in and arrived early with my son. When I entered the store employees asked if I was on the waiting list. I looked at the board and saw that my son’s name was there but mine was not. Two employees talked to me at this time and ensured that my son and I would be able to get out haircuts at the same time. 15 minutes late for our appointment time my son was next in line for his haircut. At this time the manager stated that my son and I would not be able to get our hair cut together and that I would need to wait at least another 40 minutes, passed closing time because my name was not on the list. I left with my son, sharing with the staff that poor communication and giving false expectations is a poor way to do business. A manager who was not at the store during this interaction called my Private cell phone about 20 minutes later, and immediately accused me of slamming the door of the business (a soft-closing glass door that I don’t think is possible to close fast or hard, but certainly not something that I did) and making employees uncomfortable. I stated all the details of my experience, to which the manager responded “oh well I can certainly see why you were frustrated” and proceeded to offer me “freebies” from the store. I let this manager know that I was not interested in anything free from SportClips as my family will not be doing business there any longer. *You have a scheduling system - use it appropriately *Don’t provide false information and expectations to your customers. For patrons, if you feel that your time is valuable and that you deserve to be treated with honestly, professionalism and respect, then I would encourage you to look elsewhere to do your business.

5 rating

The atmosphere in this particular barbershop is incredible. The mvp service, customer service, staff, everything. I've been to others in the area and this specific Sports Clips location has it all. Haircut quality by Brittany also is absolute top notch. I'm pretty picky, and I've never left unhappy. I'll definitely keep coming back!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle:
We appreciate the time that you took to share your positive experience! We appreciate your feedback and your business :) Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

5 rating

Everything went according to plan. Checked in on app.got a time arrived no wait and Britney did a super job.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Tigard Washington Circle:
Thank you Jerry! We appreciate the feedback and are so thankful to have Brittany on our team! -Mallary

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

1
David H. | January 14, 2022 Overall Experience

"Incredibly frustrating experience. I will absolutely not do business with this establishment again. "

5
T R. | July 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"The atmosphere in this particular barbershop is incredible. The mvp service, customer service, staff"

5
Jerry L. | April 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everything went according to plan. Checked in on app.got a time arrived no wait and Britney did a su"

5
Mathew S. | March 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great service. I really enjoy coming in for a MVP and a Beard Trim. "

1
Robert T. | February 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"Mackenzie Neal, or Kenzie is completely awful at her job. She rushed through my service leaving stra"

1
Ashley S. | October 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"I came into your location with my husband and toddler. Both of them were in need of a haircut. My so"

5
Valeri C. | November 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Tonight my guy and I brought in our son Owen to get his first haircut! We were greeted very warmly b"